Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

Faculty of Expressive Arts & Inspire

The Expressive Arts faculty provides opportunities for all pupils to experience the inspiration and power of the arts by recognising and nurturing creative and aesthetic talents. It provides the opportunity for creative thinking and application of skills through a wide range of stimulating contexts.

The Expressive Arts faculty consists of Art & Design, Drama and Music offering a choice of courses which provide a range of progression pathways.

The Expressive Arts faculty consists of the following members of staff:

Art & Design

  • Jonathan Barber
  • Georgina Scott
  • Marion Thomson


  • Mandy Suggett
  • Sameena Wright
  • Rod Young (PTC)


  • Aaron Calder
  • Katie Wylie
  • Murray Gourdie (Brass)
  • Neil Humphrey (Guitar)
  • Samantha Luke (Strings)
  • Sarah Naish (Percussion)
  • Claire Wilson (Woodwind)

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon